RPG

RPG

If you are a RPG Lover, you will make this website your new home! Here's our collection of best Role Playing Games for Android (apk and mods) you can freely download at our site! Enjoy this list of updated RPG games for Android for your Android Smartphone or Tablet!

Pocket MapleStory + MOD

(7 votes)
Pocket MapleStory + MOD - 2.9 out of 5 based on 7 votes
Updated on Friday, 13 November 2015 18:14

Might & Magic: Clash of Heroes + MOD

(9 votes)
Might & Magic: Clash of Heroes + MOD - 4.1 out of 5 based on 9 votes
Updated on Friday, 13 November 2015 14:57

Seven Knights + MOD

(115 votes)
Seven Knights + MOD - 3.7 out of 5 based on 115 votes
Updated on Friday, 13 November 2015 01:58

Noname Knight 3 + MOD

(0 votes)
Updated on Wednesday, 28 October 2015 12:01

Tap Orcs: Titans + MOD

(2 votes)
Tap Orcs: Titans + MOD - 3.0 out of 5 based on 2 votes
Updated on Wednesday, 16 September 2015 20:57

Angel Sword + MOD

(5 votes)
Angel Sword + MOD - 3.0 out of 5 based on 5 votes
Updated on Monday, 14 September 2015 22:12

Pocket Heroes + MOD

(37 votes)
Pocket Heroes + MOD - 4.2 out of 5 based on 37 votes
Updated on Saturday, 05 September 2015 10:13

The Shadow Sun + MOD

(4 votes)
The Shadow Sun + MOD - 4.0 out of 5 based on 4 votes
Updated on Monday, 31 August 2015 19:05

World of Warriors: Quest + MOD

(0 votes)
Updated on Thursday, 27 August 2015 15:48

Brave Brigade: Hero Summoner + MOD

(3 votes)
Brave Brigade: Hero Summoner + MOD - 5.0 out of 5 based on 3 votes
Updated on Wednesday, 26 August 2015 10:42

Deep Deep Dungeon + MOD

(0 votes)
Updated on Tuesday, 25 August 2015 14:06

Forge of Gods (RPG) + MOD

(2 votes)
Forge of Gods (RPG) + MOD - 4.5 out of 5 based on 2 votes
Updated on Friday, 21 August 2015 21:17

ROAD TO DRAGONS + MOD

(1 Vote)
ROAD TO DRAGONS + MOD - 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 vote
Updated on Monday, 17 August 2015 21:36

Ultramon - The story begins

(2 votes)
Ultramon - The story begins - 3.0 out of 5 based on 2 votes
Updated on Tuesday, 11 August 2015 16:43

Battle Spheres + MOD

(3 votes)
Battle Spheres + MOD - 4.3 out of 5 based on 3 votes
Updated on Monday, 03 August 2015 20:53

Hero Buster

(1 Vote)
Hero Buster - 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 vote
Updated on Monday, 03 August 2015 15:13

Stone Of Souls + MOD

(1 Vote)
Stone Of Souls + MOD - 3.0 out of 5 based on 1 vote
Updated on Monday, 20 July 2015 10:47

Five Hopes + MOD

(0 votes)
Updated on Wednesday, 15 July 2015 19:21

The Last Warlock

(2 votes)
The Last Warlock - 4.5 out of 5 based on 2 votes
Updated on Wednesday, 15 July 2015 14:07

Fearless Fantasy

(0 votes)
Updated on Friday, 10 July 2015 12:03

Hero Siege + MOD

(2 votes)
Hero Siege + MOD - 4.0 out of 5 based on 2 votes
Updated on Tuesday, 07 July 2015 17:42

Adventure of Priestess + MOD

(0 votes)
Updated on Thursday, 25 June 2015 00:02

Buff Knight - RPG Runner + MOD

(1 Vote)
Buff Knight - RPG Runner + MOD - 3.0 out of 5 based on 1 vote
Updated on Monday, 22 June 2015 00:23

I, Gladiator + MOD

(11 votes)
I, Gladiator + MOD - 4.0 out of 5 based on 11 votes
Updated on Tuesday, 09 June 2015 23:49

Receive updates via email!

Subscribe to get notified about our newest releases and updates!