Welcome to Sbenny.com! Our goal? Improving Android games and apps, so you can enjoy them a lot more! Find the latest Games and Apps for your Android Smartphone or Tablet below! The installation is very easy and straightforward, but if you need help, join our Forum and meet our community, we'll be happy to have you with us and we'll do our best to help you!

The Amazing Spider-Man 2 + MOD

(254 votes)
The Amazing Spider-Man 2 + MOD - 4.6 out of 5 based on 254 votes
Updated on Thursday, 29 October 2015 16:09

FIFA 16 Ultimate Team

(8 votes)
FIFA 16 Ultimate Team - 4.8 out of 5 based on 8 votes
Updated on Thursday, 24 September 2015 15:21

Xmodgames

(18 votes)
Xmodgames - 4.7 out of 5 based on 18 votes
Updated on Thursday, 03 September 2015 11:50

GPS Navigation & Maps Sygic + MOD

(17 votes)
GPS Navigation & Maps Sygic + MOD - 4.7 out of 5 based on 17 votes
Updated on Tuesday, 01 September 2015 14:23

Checkers Elite + MOD

(10 votes)
Checkers Elite + MOD - 4.7 out of 5 based on 10 votes
Updated on Friday, 31 July 2015 20:45

Dawn of Warriors + MOD

(9 votes)
Dawn of Warriors + MOD - 4.3 out of 5 based on 9 votes
Updated on Friday, 31 July 2015 12:57

Hero Siege + MOD

(3 votes)
Hero Siege + MOD - 4.7 out of 5 based on 3 votes
Updated on Tuesday, 07 July 2015 17:42

Angry Birds Go! + MOD

(19 votes)
Angry Birds Go! + MOD - 4.7 out of 5 based on 19 votes
Updated on Friday, 03 July 2015 22:48

XON Episode Two

(0 votes)
Updated on Sunday, 28 June 2015 22:19

The World II Hunting BOSS + MOD

(2 votes)
The World II Hunting BOSS + MOD - 4.5 out of 5 based on 2 votes
Updated on Thursday, 25 June 2015 17:17

I, Gladiator + MOD

(17 votes)
I, Gladiator + MOD - 4.6 out of 5 based on 17 votes
Updated on Tuesday, 09 June 2015 23:49

HELI HELL + MOD

(1 Vote)
HELI HELL + MOD - 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 vote
Updated on Wednesday, 13 May 2015 20:30

Unmechanical

(0 votes)
Updated on Friday, 08 May 2015 15:45

Draw a Stickman: Epic

(5 votes)
Draw a Stickman: Epic - 4.6 out of 5 based on 5 votes
Updated on Wednesday, 15 April 2015 16:04

Cut The Rope + MOD

(1 Vote)
Cut The Rope + MOD - 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 vote
Updated on Thursday, 09 April 2015 18:16

Juggernaut Revenge of Sovering + MOD

(12 votes)
Juggernaut Revenge of Sovering + MOD - 4.7 out of 5 based on 12 votes
Updated on Sunday, 05 April 2015 10:56

Five Nights at Freddy's 3

(13 votes)
Five Nights at Freddy's 3 - 4.7 out of 5 based on 13 votes
Updated on Friday, 03 April 2015 19:02

Pixel Z - Gun Day + MOD

(1 Vote)
Pixel Z - Gun Day + MOD - 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 vote
Updated on Sunday, 29 March 2015 00:45

Beach Buggy Blitz + MOD

(2 votes)
Beach Buggy Blitz + MOD - 4.5 out of 5 based on 2 votes
Updated on Tuesday, 24 February 2015 22:54

Call of Mini: Zombies + MOD

(31 votes)
Call of Mini: Zombies + MOD - 4.7 out of 5 based on 31 votes
Updated on Saturday, 14 February 2015 10:16

Weaphones Firearms Sim Vol 1

(2 votes)
Weaphones Firearms Sim Vol 1 - 4.5 out of 5 based on 2 votes
Updated on Thursday, 18 December 2014 19:25

XON Episode One

(0 votes)
Updated on Tuesday, 09 December 2014 23:53

Die For Metal

(1 Vote)
Die For Metal - 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 vote
Updated on Friday, 05 December 2014 15:53

Hail to the King: Deathbat

(1 Vote)
Hail to the King: Deathbat - 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 vote

Ad

Receive updates via email!

Subscribe to get notified about our newest releases and updates!